Standorte

Büro WIEN

Rainergasse 4
A-1040 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 50 670 / 0
Fax: +43 (1) 50 670 / 40
E-Mail: wien@axis.at

Büro SANKT PÖLTEN

Schulring 15
A-3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: +43 (2742) 78 607 / 0
Fax: +43 (2742) 78 607 / 20
E-Mail: stpoelten@axis.at

Weitere:

width=460

Büro Krems
Pellingen 8
A-3500 Krems-Senftenberg
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 14 38 426
E-Mail: krems@axis.at

Büro Salzburg
A.M. Guttenbrunnstraße 2
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 50 26 070
E-Mail: salzburg@axis.at

Büro Oberndorf
Holztratt 24
A-6372 Oberndorf i. Tirol
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 22 47 978
E-Mail: oberndorf@axis.at

Büro Waizenkirchen
Inzing 17
A-4730 Waizenkirchen
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 90 84 659
E-Mail: waizenkirchen@axis.at

Büro Schwechat
Hähergasse 30/1
A-2320 Schwechat, 
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 43 27 968,
E-Mail: schwechat@axis.at

Büro Feldkirchen
Josef-Klaus-Straße 3
A-9560 Feldkirchen
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 35 102 51
E-Mail: feldkirchen@axis.at

FeldkirchenOberndorfSalzburgWaizenkirchenKremsSt.Schwechat
Wien